Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone        
DeniseDenise Alphson Teacher-Grade 2 denisealphson@smsd.org 993-2879        
Rita Anderson Teacher - Grade 5 ritaanderson@smsd.org 993-2836        
Shey Austin Teacher - Grade 3 sheyaustin@smsd.org 993-2828        
Natalie Brockmeier Teacher - Grade 4 nataliebrockmeier166@smsd.org 993-2831        
Lisa Buschart Sped Teacher - Resource lisabuschart@smsd.org 993-2864        
Stephanie  Caine Pre-K Aide stephaniecaine@smsd.org 993-2800        
Carly Campbell Teacher - Grade 2 carlycampbell@smsd.org 993-2821        
Mary Cardell Aide - Educational marycardell@smsd.org 993-2800        
Elizabeth Ceniceros Aide - Interpreter ElizabethCeniceros@smsd.org 993-2871        
Curtis Clark Custodian - Regular CurtisClark@smsd.org 993-2800        
Amy Clements Teacher - Grade 1 amyclements@smsd.org 993-2827        
Chelsea Dacus Teacher - Kindergarten chelseadacus@smsd.org 993-2817        
Jennifer  Dacus Teacher - Pe jenniferdacus@smsd.org 993-2866        
Jordan Davidson Teacher - Grade 5 JordanDavidson@smsd.org 993-2841        
Jeremiah Driessel Teacher on Assignment jeremiahdriessel@smsd.org 993-2870        
Josiah Enyart Teacher - Grade 6 josiahenyart@smsd.org 993-2876        
Laura Everett ELL   laurasmith@smsd.org 993-2882        
Alissa Foshee Teacher - Grade 2 AlissaFoshee@smsd.org 993-2811        
Adalia Gall Secretary - Elementary AdaliaGall@smsd.org 993-2810        
Charles Gibson Custodian - Head charlesgibson@smsd.org 993-2805        
Melissa Green Principal - Elementary MelissaGreen@smsd.org 993-2801        
Patsy Guerrero Aide - ELL patsyguerrero@smsd.org 993-2800        
Amanda Harlow Social Worker Title 1 amandaharlow@smsd.org 993-2808        
Angela Harris Innovation Specialist angelaharris@smsd.org 993-2824        
Dorothea Hill Custodian - Regular dorotheahill@smsd.org 993-2800        
Erin Kennedy Innov Spec - Title I erinkennedy@smsd.org 993-2859        
Becky Klaudt Teacher - Kindergarten beckyklaudt@smsd.org 993-2816        
Lisa  Kraus Teacher - Grade 4 lisakraus@smsd.org 993-2837        
Rwei Lester Aide - Ell rweilester@smsd.org 993-2800        
Rebecca Lovewell Aide - Clerical rebeccalovewell@smsd.org 993-2809        
Audrey McCoy Educational Aide audreymccoy@smsd.org 993-2800        
Teresa Mcentire Teacher - Art TeresaMcentire@smsd.org 993-2861        
Monica Melroy Teacher - Grade 5 monicamelroy@smsd.org 993-2838        
Julie Monahan Para - Resource juliemonahan@smsd.org 993-2800        
Angela Moore Teacher - Grade 6 angelamoore@smsd.org 993-2832        
Marsha Moore Teacher - Vocal Music marshamoore@smsd.org 993-2853        
Katherine Munjak Food Service - Assistant KatherineMunjak@smsd.org 993-2800        
Sarah Munsey Innovation Specialist SarahMunsey@smsd.org 993-2833        
Laura North Nurse lauranorth@smsd.org 993-2802        
Megan O'Hara Librarian meganohara@smsd.org 993-2829        
Pamela Palermo ELL Coach pamelapalermo@smsd.org 993-2860        
Jo Patrick Food Service - Assistant jopatrick@smsd.org 993-2800        
Amy Rangel Sped Teacher - Resource amyrangel@smsd.org 993-2860        
Jennifer Reid Kitchen Manager jenniferreid@smsd.org 993-2804        
Jessica Risinger Instr Coach - Title I JessicaMcGovern@smsd.org 993-2884        
Kathleen Rush Teacher - Grade 1 KathleenRush@smsd.org 993-2827        
Teresa Russell Aide - Ell teresarussell@smsd.org 993-2800        
Brenna Sandefur-Farrar Social Worker Title 1 brennasandefur@smsd.org 993-2865        
Jani Schepers Para - Resource janischepers@smsd.org 993-2800        
Stefani Shafer Teacher - Grade 1 stefanishafer@smsd.org 993-2822        
Ashton Shanks Speech/language Pathologist ashtontevault@smsd.org 993-2868        
Tracy Smithyman Food Service - Assistant tracysmithyman@smsd.org 993-2800        
Lispeth Springer Food Service - Assistant lispethspringer@smsd.org 993-2800        
Kimberly Stark Teacher - Grade 3 KimberlyStark@smsd.org 993-28018        
Emilie Taggart Teacher - Grade 1 emilietaggart@smsd.org 993-2812        
Beth Taylor Para - Resource bethtaylor@smsd.org 993-2800        
Paul Thurbon Educational Aide paulthurbon@smsd.org 993-2800        
Marilyn Tieszen Innovation Specialist marilyntieszen@smsd.org 993-2877        
Susan Troester Teacher - Grade 6 SusanTroester@smsd.org 993-28043        
Amber Wilber Teacher - Grade 4 AmberWilber@smsd.org 993-28042        
Carolyn Wolff Teacher - Preschool carolynwolff@smsd.org 993-2826